Skip Navigation

Wildcat Calendar

February 2023
Wednesday, February 1
February 1, 2023 | 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 2
February 2, 2023

Girls at 5:30 Boys at 6:30

Monday, February 6
February 6, 2023 | 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 7
February 7, 2023 | 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 8
February 8, 2023 | 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 9
February 9, 2023

Girls only game starting at 5:30

Friday, February 10
February 10, 2023 | 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 13
February 13, 2023

Boys start at 6:00

Thursday, February 16
February 16, 2023

5:30

Tuesday, February 21
February 21, 2023


Girls first, then boys game

Saturday, February 25
February 25, 2023

vs. St Paul of Napolean to determine who goes to tournament. Girls at 11:00 Boys at 12:15

Tuesday, February 28
February 28, 2023

Girls at 5:30 Boys at 6:30

Never miss out on a game, practice, or calendar change! Simply click the    icon above and follow the prompts!